Bjorn Cursed by N.J. Walters

Bjorn Cursed by N.J. Walters is book four in her Forgotten Brotherhood series.

Odin ordered Bjorn Knutson to retrieve a woman who dared to leave the afterlife. What manner of woman would try such a thing?

Anja doesn’t know where she is or how she got here, but she knows she’s in trouble.

N.J. Walters introduces some new characters and familiarizes us with some previous ones in this installment of the series. We learn more about the worlds they inhabit and the rich lore that surrounds them. Bjorn Cursed is well-written with a complex and compelling plot. There are some unexpected twists, and the ending is satisfying. There is some explicit and violent content, but this is a great read. I was enthralled from start to finish, give it 4 out of 5 stars, and recommend it to all readers of paranormal romance and paranormal suspense.

My thanks to Entangled Publishing, LLC, Entangled Amara, and NetGalley for the opportunity to read an advance copy of this book. However, the opinions expressed in this review are 100% mine and mine alone.

Publication Date: January 18, 2021

#BjornCursed #NetGalley

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s